Polyvinylchloride

Polyvinyl chloride - a synthetic thermoplastic polymer polar.Polymerization product of vinyl chloride.White solid.Available in a capillary-porous powder with a particle size of 100-200 microns, obtained by polymerization of vinyl chloride in bulk, suspension or emulsion.The powder is dry and well-processed.On the basis of PVC are rigid (vinyl plastic) and soft (plastic compounds) plastics, plastisols (paste), polyvinylchloride fiber.Vinyl plastic is used as a rigid structural material used in construction in the form of moldings, extrusions, tubes.Plasticized used for the manufacture of films, hoses, oilcloth, linoleum.

Standard designation PVC in Russia - PVC, but can occur and other designations:PVC (polyvinyl chloride), PVC-P or FPVC (plasticized polyvinyl chloride), PVC-U or RPVC or U-PVC or UPVC (unplasticized polyvinyl chloride), CPVC or PVC-C or PVCC (chlorinated polyvinyl chloride), HMW PVC (high molecular weight polyvinyl chloride).Do not burn in air, but has a low resistance to frost (-15 ° C).Thermal:+65 ° C.

PVC - it is the oldest building material.The combination of "profile - PVC," already firmly established in our lives, with few people know (of course apart from chemists), which represent the letters.PVC - is an abbreviation of useful material - PVC.

03.06.2011

Opening PVC and development of industrial production

03.06.2011

Structure and physical properties of PVC

03.06.2011

Preparation and properties of PVC

03.06.2011

Vinyl plastic

03.06.2011

Plasticized

03.06.2011

Industrial Properties and Applications of PVC

03.06.2011

See also




537-37-37

Оцените нашу компанию   
Голосование

Нравится ли вам наш сайт

Отличный сайт Хороший Нормальный, средний Не очень

Поливинилхлорид

Поливинилхлорид – синтетический термопластичный полярный полимер. Продукт полимеризации винилхлорида. Твердое вещество белого цвета. Выпускается в виде капилярно-пористого порошка с размером частиц 100–200 мкм, получаемого полимеризацией винилхлорида в массе, суспензии или эмульсии. Порошок сыпуч и хорошо перерабатывается. На основе поливинилхлорида получают жесткие (винипласт) и мягкие (пластикат) пластмассы, пластизоли (пасты), поливинилхлоридное волокно. Винипласт используется как жесткий конструкционный материал, применяемый в строительстве в виде погонажа, профилей, труб. Пластикат применяется для изготовления пленок, шлангов, клеенки, линолеума.

Обычное обозначение поливинилхлорида на российском рынке – ПВХ, но могут встречаться и другие обозначения: PVC (поливинилхлорид), PVC-P или FPVC (пластифицированный поливинилхлорид), PVC-U или RPVC или U-PVC или UPVC (непластифицированный поливинилхлорид), CPVC или PVC-C или PVCC (хлорированный поливинилхлорид), HMW PVC (высокомолекулярный поливинилхлорид). Не горит на воздухе, но обладает малой морозостойкостью (-15 °C). Нагревостойкость: +65 °C.

ПВХ – это старейший строительный материал. Сочетание «Профиль – ПВХ» уже достаточно прочно вошло в нашу жизнь, при этом, мало кто знает (конечно кроме химиков), что обозначают эти буквы. ПВХ – это аббревиатура полезнейшего материала – поливинилхлорида.

03.06.2011

Открытие ПВХ и развитие промышленного производства

03.06.2011

Строение и физические свойства поливинилхлорида

03.06.2011

Получение и свойства ПВХ

03.06.2011

Винипласт

03.06.2011

Пластикат

03.06.2011

Промышленные свойства и применение ПВХ

03.06.2011

Читайте также




537-37-37